Deleting one or more articles

It is possible to delete one or more items by selecting them using the mouse and then clicking on the "Delete" button on the screen or pressing the "DEL" button on the keyboard.

Although it is possible to select multiple items, a prompt will ask for confirmation for each of them.

CAUTION: Deleted articles will no longer be available.