Company Management

This option allows one to add, modify, or delete a company.

Open - Open the company selected.
New - Create a new company.
Network - is used to connect a network workstation to a remote database.
Delete - Delete the selected company.
Move- Moves the selected company from the LibertyCommerce working directory to a specified directory (for example, a network directory or a USB drive.
Optimize database - Compresses and optimizes the selected database to reduce the space it occupies.
Import Backup - Imports a previously saved backup (CD or USB drive)
Import database - Imports an external database

Exit - Returns to the main menu.